New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for mr. Right now

Female (33) looking for Male Cleburne, Texas, United States

Love to have fun and 420 friendly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Chihuahua

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead,arrow,fear the walking dead,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll the Halloweens, all Friday the 13th , and Jason movies
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsPlies, Kevin gates , bossie badass , Wiz khalifa, snoop dog , dc going fly
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAny and all james Paterson books
Idea of funSnuggling up smoking and watching a movie or listening to music
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAs long as he is faithful and honest and spends time with me I am good
On the first dateI am up for anything