New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying my Third Act

Female (60) looking for Male Conyers, Georgia, United States

I am a well adjusted woman with a good sense of humor. I love to travel and have visited many tropical places. I enjoy most sports, love reading mystery novels, going to the theater, as well as going to the museums and visiting historic sites. I also enjoy great conversation, going to the movies and taking scenic drives. I live a peaceful ordinary life and I'm not looking for drama. I'm considered strong and independent, however, I don't have issues with succeeding control as long as my mate is a good leader.

I am a spiritual person looking for a spiritual companion. A confident man that doesn't have to be in control. Someone who feels comfortable in his own skin and doesn't mind making a fool of himself if the situation warrants it. He must love dogs, laughing, holding hands, giving and receiving. I'm a sucker for a great smile and a quick wit. It’s better that you know a little about a lot instead of a lot about just one thing.

I'm authentic, genuine and sincere. What you see it what you get. I am not high maintenance but the things that I want, I want. I am willing to compromise but I won't settle. If we find that what we have could work you have to be willing to jump into the deep end of the pool with me.

I grew up with both parents in the home; they were married for 60 years. I am now the primary care giver for my mother and travel to Michigan often to spend time with her. I travel for work and hope to travel to new places and experience new cultures once I retire. Would you like to join me?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSr. Clinical Research Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Yoga