New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for some fun.

Male (34) looking for Male Lincoln, Nebraska, United States

I am a white male 6'0" 165 lbs. loves animals. I am looking for the right type of person that has the same interests that I do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDishwasher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Favorite moviesHarry Potter and Twilight
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Favorite artistsKenny Chesney, Eminem and Ricky Martin
Reading selectionMystery, I don't like reading
Favorite booksHarry Potter and Twilight
Idea of funRelaxing and hanging out with friends and family.
HobbiesTV, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBecoming a Firefighter

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnercharming, clean, and a love for animals.
On the first dateGet to know the person and what they like to do.